sticktuta.blogg.se

Over vassal limit ck2
Over vassal limit ck2










Destroy the High Lordship of Winterfell and give the 4 Lords from the High Lordship of Winterfell to another High-Lords.

over vassal limit ck2

With all De-Jure in the North, you have (IN THE NORTH) - 12 High-Lords (Skagos, Last Hearth, North Clans, The Rills, Wolfswood, Dreadfort, Karhold, Broken Branch, White Harbour, Barrowlands, Flints Finger and The Neck) + 6 Lords (Bear Island, Moat Cailin and the 4 Lords from the High Lordship of Winterfell) as Vassals for your Vassal-Limit, so 18 Vassals. You are the Lord Paramount of the North (King-Tier-Title), you are the High-Lord of Winterfell (Duke-Tier-Title) and you are the Lord of Winterfell (Count-Tier-Title). It just seems like a broken function and essentially breaks the game unless I just want to cheat, but that just makes it too easy. Being over the vassal limit pretty much limits my ability to do anything. Ive tried destroying the kingdoms but that doesnt seem to do anything, my only option is to recreate the kingdom. All I ever can grant is lord, high lordship, or a kingdom. Ive searched everywhere for the option to make someone a lord paramount and cant find it. As I said, if I give away all my lands, high lordships, and kingdoms, it only lowers my vassals by 8.

over vassal limit ck2

I have the North, Kingdom of Volantis, Kingdom of Lys, Kingdom of the Stepstones, Kingdome of Tyrosh, High Lordship of Ar Noy, High Lordship of the Valyrian Mainland, High Lordship of Ny Sar, High Lordship of Lower Rhoyne, High Lordship of the Shivering Shore, High Lordship of Winterfell, several other regular lorsdships, and Ive given away several other High Lordships already.












Over vassal limit ck2